Lamb Chops with Herbs and Honey

I’ve made this dish three times in the last three months. Yeah, it’s that good. Unfortunately because it looks so good and smells so darn delicious every time I’ve made it I keep forgetting to take photos before scoffing it down. To top it off, yesterday I made it specifically so I could take pictures and write something. Go figure. I blame my cookie-addled brain for that. For now you’ll just have to content yourself with imagining medium-rare griddle fried lamp chops marinated with coriander, parsley, mint, honey, soy sauce, garlic, chillies, and vinegar. Hah!

PS: A post further on this week re:muddled brain + cookies!

Leave a Reply

